Jompen

varken allmänbildad eller utbildad.

man ska inte leka med bollar inomhus..

Kategori: Allmänt

Jag kämpar fortfarande med att få Nellie att tycka det är roligt att leka.
Förra fredagen så kastade vi tennisboll.. inomhus.

Den studsade upp på köksbordet, upp i taket, ned på bordet igen, på mobilen.
Mobilen får studs och flyger upp i luften, helt jävlar i sidled och ned i Nellies vattenskål.

Kanske hon inte behöver tycka det är roligt..
Vi ska nog sluta träna..

mobilen överlevde efter några timmar i solen, om någon undrade.

KOMMENTARER:

  • Diana säger:
    2010-07-28 | 16:10:57
    Bloggadress: http://decdia.blogg.se/

    Hon har kanske mer kultiverad smak så att hon vill pyssla med annat? Som att spela tp eller nåt...

  • mams säger:
    2010-07-29 | 06:28:51

    Hahahahh...fasiken vad du är rolig, hahahaah

  • Stattinskan säger:
    2010-07-29 | 07:50:19
    Bloggadress: http://metrobloggen.se/stattin

    ... du får förlåta mig ...

    HAHAHAHAHAHA ...

    Sorry ;-)

  • Your Fuck Buddy Angelica this dishonest self confessed liar säger:
    2010-07-29 | 08:12:21





    RE : MONEY , MEMORY CARDS , TEA

    From: Angelica Mattsson ( [email protected] )

    Sent : Wed 7/28/10 2:06 AM



    I am not interested in going to Pride this year , I Do not have time nor money to do so . I Would Have preffered to go to the festival here in Ostersund , But I am still working and I can not afford to go . Sending emails my father That he has no "interest in, doesn't help you in Any Way . You're only hara sing my family , yet again .



    However , I am not Trying to Make Things Difficult for you , and I Will wire you money on the 10th . And no , I never get to know how much I get EACH month before I get my salary . I only get to know it When It reach my account . I Will send you the screenshot When I Get Back Home , I Do not have time for it now .



    In Does not Matter What I do right now , I do not Have Any Money . I'm - 97sek on my account , I am stressed like hell Because of It . I can not pay my bills on-time , I can not pay you in time , and it Will take 13days before I get my salary .



    Angelica



    From: [email protected]

    Subject: Re : MONEY , Memory Card, TEA

    Date: Tue , July 27, 2010 14:15:10 +0000



    I Will pay you every month on the 27th, and as much as I Can to the ice -paid dept .

    I Have To Say That though my salary hasn't come Into my account , and I Will send you a screenshot of my account status When I get my log in thing for my Swedbank account , it's at work as I was going to pay my bills and you When I realised the money wasn't there.

    I talked to my boss today and he Told me thats the paper I left at the office must sweets lotion lost Somewhere On The Way . So I Have to re -write it and lend it into the first thing tomorrow Morning After My Night Shift . I Will hadeeth get money on the 10th ... I did not Want to fuck anything up for you today , I just Want To Pay You Back . This problem is screwing things up for me as well .



    Re the tea and memory cards , I Will Send Them this_week If I Can afford it . Or else I Will Send Them next month .



    / Angelica

  • Malin säger:
    2010-07-29 | 12:55:20
    Bloggadress: http://piccadillytears.blogg.se/

    hahaha aj da! tur att den piggnade pa sig igen.

  • Diana säger:
    2010-07-29 | 13:32:05
    Bloggadress: http://decdia.blogg.se/

    Sv: varför neggo? Är det för att KKn är långt borta eller det är något annat? Kram

  • Gun säger:
    2010-07-29 | 13:57:26
    Bloggadress: http://horni.blogg.se/

    Hahaha, lite kul var det ju. Tur att mobilen klarade sig.:)

  • Petra säger:
    2010-07-29 | 13:59:47
    Bloggadress: http://inspirebypetra.blogg.se/

    Kanske bara inte ska leka inomhus??? ;)

  • Ellis säger:
    2010-08-04 | 13:41:08
    Bloggadress: http://ellisu.blogg.se/

    HAHAHAHA så jävla bäst!!! hahahahaha

Kommentera inlägget här: